EMAMC logo EMAMC title
Motorsport UK Regional Association logo
Home
Champ'ships
Clubs
Committee
Fixture_List
News
Archive
Links
2021 Results Bulletin - click here to view Championship Bulletins and Results (opens in a new window).

2020 Final Results - click here to view Final Results for the 2020 WeMix Concrete Ltd EMAMC Stage Rally Championship (opens in a new window).

The Clubman Motorsport 2021 EMAMC Stage Rally Championship

  Date   Club Location Category Event
1 Sun 30th May 2021   North Humberside MC Melbourne   John Overend Memorial Stages
2 Sun 13th June 2021   Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood   Flying Fortress Stages
3 Sun 18th July 2021   Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood   Twyford Stages
4 Sun 1st August 2021   Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck   Phoenix Stages
5 Sun 29th August 2021   Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Leconfield A Rainworth Skoda Stages
6 Sun 12th September 2021   Lindholme MSC Melbourne   Vale of York Stages
7 Sun 7th November 2021   Malton MC Yorkshire Forests   Malton Forest Rally
8 Sun 21st November 2021   North Humberside MC Cadwell Park A NHMC Cadwell Stages
9 Sun 5th December 2021   Dukeries MC Donington Park A Dukeries Rally


In addition to the main championship, we shall run an Asphalt Challenge (marked A in the table above) for the highest points score across the 3 asphalt events.

download the Stage Rally Championship Regulations as a printable .pdf file
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free at www.adobe.com)

Email EMAMC Print this page Privacy Notice Cookie Policy  
© 2004-2021 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.

This file last modified Tuesday, 14-Sep-2021 15:24:51 BST.