EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2021

Updated on 30 November 2020

Day Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes EMAMC Invited EMAMC Champ
Sunday 03/01/2021   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton New Year Autotest      
Tuesday 12/01/2021   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 110 Winter 12 car rally      
Wednesday 13/01/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Thursday 14/01/2021   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC 12 car - MDMC Winter Championship      
Saturday 16/01/2021   AS CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 2 - Donington Winter Series      
Saturday 16/01/2021   PCA CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 2 - Donington Winter Series PCA      
Saturday 16/01/2021   Z IC Chelmsford MC Brands Hatch MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages      
Monday 18/01/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #6      
Tuesday 19/01/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 January 12 car      
Wednesday 27/01/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Sunday 31/01/2021   Z IC Border MC Cadwell Park Alan Healy Memorial Rally      
Saturday 06/02/2021   Z IC Bolton-le-Moors CC Oulton Park Circuit Neil Howard Stages Rally      
Sunday 07/02/2021   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton February Autotest      
Sunday 07/02/2021   N N/IC Ripon MSC Maps 99, 100 Riponian Stages      
Wednesday 10/02/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Wednesday 10/02/2021   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC TBA The Smalleys Re-Start 12 Car      
Thursday 11/02/2021   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC 12 car - MDMC Winter Championship      
Monday 15/02/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #7      
Tuesday 16/02/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 February 12 car      
Thursday 18/02/2021   F CM Matlock MC Map 119 Valentines Scatter      
Saturday 20/02/2021   AS CM Loughborough CC Tarmac Lake, Donington Park Donington WinterSeries Round 4      
Saturday 20/02/2021   AS CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 3 - Donington Winter Series      
Saturday 20/02/2021   PCA CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 3 - Donington Winter Series PCA      
Saturday 20/02/2021   Z N Kings Lynn & DMC Snetterton, Norfolk Snetterton Stages      
Wednesday 24/02/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Sunday 28/02/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Windy Oak      
Sunday 28/02/2021   O Exempt Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park Race Circuit MDA Test Day      
Sunday 28/02/2021   YT CM Knutsford & DMC Three Sisters Race Circuit Knutsford Targa Rally (rescheduled from 2020)      
Saturday 06/03/2021   AS CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 4 - Donington Winter Series      
Saturday 06/03/2021   PCA CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Circuit - Tarmac Lake Rnd 4 - Donington Winter Series PCA      
Saturday 06/03/2021   YH IC Knutsford & DMC Cheshire Tour of Cheshire      
Monday 08/03/2021   F CM Huddersfield MC Map 110 Mad March Scatter      
Wednesday 10/03/2021   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 110 March Hare 12 car rally      
Wednesday 10/03/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Thursday 11/03/2021   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC 12 car - MDMC Winter Championship      
Sunday 14/03/2021   Z IC Owen MC Weston Park, Weston under Lizard, Telford, TF11 8LE Ago Rally Stages 5    
Monday 15/03/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #8      
Tuesday 16/03/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 March 12 car      
Sunday 21/03/2021   A CM North Humberside MC Sproately Maple Autotest      
Sunday 21/03/2021   S CM Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course SDCC Members 'Practice' Sprint      
Sunday 21/03/2021   Z IC Dukeries MC Donington Park Race Circuit The LDV Donington Rally      
Sunday 21/03/2021   Z IC Owen MC Weston Park, Weston under Lizard, Telford, TF11 8LE Ago Rally Stages 5    
Wednesday 24/03/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Saturday - Sunday 27/03/2021 28/03/2021 Y IC Clitheroe & DMC Maps 97, 98, 103 Primrose Trophy      
Saturday - Sunday 27/03/2021 28/03/2021 YT IC York MC North Yorkshire North Yorkshire Classic rally      
Sunday 28/03/2021   M IC Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park Race Circuit MDA Rallycross Round 1      
Sunday 04/04/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Easter Bunny      
Sunday 04/04/2021   Z IC North Humberside MC Warcop Military Training Area NHMC Warcop Stages Rally      
Sunday 04/04/2021   Z IC Bolton-le-Moors CC Cadwell Park Cirrus Research Stages      
Tuesday 06/04/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 April 12 car      
Sunday 11/04/2021   V CM Eastwood & DMC Rabbit Bank, Derbyshire Rabbit Bank Trial      
Sunday 11/04/2021   Z IC Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield near York Lookout Stages      
Wednesday 14/04/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Sunday 18/04/2021   Z IC Stockport 061 MC Anglesey Circuit Altratech SMC Stages      
Saturday 24/04/2021   N IC Chelmsford MC Tendring & Clacton, Essex Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton      
Saturday - Sunday 24/04/2021 25/04/2021 Y IC Malton MC Maps 94, 100, 101, 106 Ryemoor Trophy      
Sunday 25/04/2021   AS/PCA CM Boundless by CSMA (North West) Lymm Truckstop, Lymm Services, Cheshire, WA13 0SP Boundless by CSMA Autosolo & Production Car Autotest      
Sunday 25/04/2021   S IC Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough Sprint Course TBA      
Sunday 02/05/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Owen MC Manorial Farm, Hillwood Road, SuttonColdfield, B75 5QW Happy Landings Grass Autotest/Autosolo      
Sunday 02/05/2021   YT IC/CM Stockport 061 MC Weeton Army Barracks MOCP 061 Targa Road Rally      
Sunday 02/05/2021   Z IC Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Harold Palin memorial stages      
Wednesday 05/05/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Sunday 09/05/2021   C CM Border MC Brigg, NE Lincs Border Classic Rally      
Sunday 09/05/2021   YH IC Malton MC North Yorkshire, maps 100, 101, 106 White Rose Classic Rally      
Monday 10/05/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Huddersfield MC Huddersfield Football Stadium Stadium Autotest/Autosolo      
Wednesday 12/05/2021   A CM Eastwood & DMC Smalley, Derbyshire TBA      
Saturday 15/05/2021   YT IC Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, Nr Grantham, NG33 5JW Twyford Targa      
Sunday 16/05/2021   AS CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, Nr Grantham, NG33 5JW Twyford Autosolo      
Sunday 16/05/2021   AS/PCA CM Boundless by CSMA (North West) Lymm Truckstop, Lymm Services, Cheshire, WA13 0SP Boundless by CSMA Autosolo & Production Car Autotest      
Sunday 16/05/2021   C Exempt Lindholme MSC Maps 105, 106, 111, 112. Start/finish "The Motorist", Sherburn in Elmet Lindholme Classic Tour      
Sunday 16/05/2021   PCA CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, Nr Grantham, NG33 5JW Twyford PCA      
Tuesday 18/05/2021   AS CM Slaithwaite MC John Smith Stadium, Huddersfield May Autosolo      
Wednesday 19/05/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Saturday 22/05/2021   N IC Knutsford & DMC North Wales Plains Rally      
Sunday 23/05/2021   S IC Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Figure of 8 Sprint      
Monday 24/05/2021   A/PCA CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants Autotest & PCA      
Sunday 30/05/2021   YT IC Sheffield & Hallamshire MC DST Leconfield, Normandy Barracks, East Yorkshire TBA      
Sunday 30/05/2021   Z IC North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield near York John Overend Memorial Stages Rally      
Wednesday 02/06/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Saturday 05/06/2021   AS CM Loughborough CC Grove Street Car Park, Coventry Loughborough AutoSolo (part of the Coventry Motofest)      
Sunday 06/06/2021   A IC Loughborough CC Grove Street Car Park, Coventry Loughborough Autotest (part of the Coventry Motofest)      
Sunday 06/06/2021   OTHER Exempt De Lacy MC Map 105 Seven Dales Heritage Run      
Sunday 06/06/2021   S IC Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough Sprint Course TBA      
Sunday 06/06/2021   YT CM Yorkshire Wolds MC Sledmere/Wolds area of East & North Yorkshire Rally of East Yorkshire      
Tuesday 08/06/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 1st Evening Grass Autotest      
Sunday 13/06/2021   Z IC Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood Rex Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages Rally      
Monday 14/06/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Huddersfield MC Huddersfield Football Stadium Stadium Autotest/Autosolo      
Tuesday 15/06/2021   PCT CM Slaithwaite MC Church Farm Whitley, 110/218174 June PCT      
Wednesday 16/06/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Wednesday 16/06/2021   A CM Eastwood & DMC Smalley, Derbyshire TBA      
Saturday - Sunday 19/06/2021 20/06/2021 Y IC Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire Bruce Robinson Rally      
Saturday 19/06/2021   YH IC Chelmsford MC Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk East Anglian Classic      
Sunday 20/06/2021   AS/PCA CM Boundless by CSMA (North West) Lymm Truckstop, Lymm Services, Cheshire, WA13 0SP Boundless by CSMA Autosolo & Production Car Autotest      
Sunday 20/06/2021   S IC Huddersfield MC Blyton Park Driving Centre Keith Pattison Memorial Sprint      
Sunday 20/06/2021   S IC/CM Owen MC Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8EJ Graham Hill Sprint      
Tuesday 22/06/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 2nd Evening Grass Autotest      
Friday - Saturday 25/06/2021 26/06/2021 H IC Mid-Derbyshire MC Holmfirth, West Yorkshire Yorkshire Motorsport Festival      
Saturday 26/06/2021   S IC Nottingham SCC Curborough Single lap Sprint      
Sunday 27/06/2021   M IC Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park Race Circuit MDA Rallycross Round 2      
Sunday 27/06/2021   N IC Middlesex County AC Hertford, maps 166, 167 Hertfordshire Stages Rally      
Sunday 27/06/2021   S IC Nottingham SCC Curborough Double lap Sprint      
Wednesday 30/06/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Saturday 03/07/2021   YT IC Ecurie Royal Oak MC Cheshire Oakes Trophy Targa      
Sunday 04/07/2021   A CM Knutsford & DMC Wrexham Tim Sargeant      
Sunday 04/07/2021   C Exempt North Humberside MC Caves Classic Run East Yorkshire      
Sunday 04/07/2021   C Exempt Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire Mermaid Classic Tour      
Sunday 04/07/2021   C Exempt Kings Lynn & DMC Downham Market to Dereham The 2021 Cunnington Classic      
Tuesday 06/07/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 3rd Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday 10/07/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Wheelspin Anniversary Autotest      
Saturday 10/07/2021   N IC Quinton MC Builth Wells Nicky Grist Stages      
Sunday 11/07/2021   S IC Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Double Lap Sprint      
Monday 12/07/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Huddersfield MC Huddersfield Football Stadium Stadium Autotest/Autosolo      
Wednesday 14/07/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Wednesday 14/07/2021   A CM Eastwood & DMC Smalley, Derbyshire TBA      
Sunday 18/07/2021   Z IC Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood, Nr Grantham, NG33 5JW Twyford Stages      
Tuesday 20/07/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 4th Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday 24/07/2021   YT IC/CM Stockport 061 MC Derbyshire/Cheshire/Staffordshire Autumnal Targa Road Rally d    
Sunday 25/07/2021   YT CM De Lacy MC Map 99 Delacy Summer Targa Rally      
Wednesday 28/07/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Sunday 01/08/2021   Z IC Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Phoenix Stages      
Tuesday 03/08/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 5th Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday - Sunday 07/08/2021 08/08/2021 H N Huddersfield MC Holme Village, map 110 Holme Moss Anniversary Hill Climb      
Sunday 08/08/2021   YH IC Ripon MSC Maps 99, 100 St Wilfrids Classic Rally      
Tuesday 10/08/2021   A CM Worksop & DMC Letwell W&DMC Autotest      
Wednesday 11/08/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Sunday 15/08/2021   C Exempt North Humberside MC SOD Classic Run East and North Yorkshire      
Tuesday 17/08/2021   PCA CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Field, near Grimston 6th Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday 21/08/2021   S IC BARC Midlands Curborough Summer Sprint      
Sunday 22/08/2021   S IC BARC Midlands Curborough Summer Sprint      
Wednesday 25/08/2021   A CM Mercia Motor Sports Walcote Autotest      
Sunday 29/08/2021   Z IC Sheffield & Hallamshire MC DST Leconfield, Normandy Barracks, East Yorkshire Rainworth Skoda Stages Rally      
Sunday 05/09/2021   C Exempt Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire Haunted Lincolnshire Classic Tour      
Sunday 05/09/2021   S IC Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Finale Single Lap Sprint      
Saturday - Sunday 11/09/2021 12/09/2021 Y IC Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire/Oxfordshire Mercian Road Rally      
Sunday 12/09/2021   Z IC Lindholme MSC Melbourne Airfield near York Vale of York Stages Rally      
Monday 13/09/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Huddersfield MC Huddersfield Football Stadium Stadium Autotest/Autosolo      
Saturday 18/09/2021   C Exempt North Humberside MC East Yorkshire Bridlington Weekend of Motoring Scenic Run d    
Sunday 19/09/2021   CO Exempt North Humberside MC Sewerby Hall and Gardens, Bridlington Bridlington Weekend of Motoring Show d    
Sunday 19/09/2021   N IC Middlesex County AC Hertford, maps 166, 167 Hertfordshire Stages Rally 1    
Monday 20/09/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #1      
Friday - Saturday 24/09/2021 25/09/2021 N IC Trackrod MC Pickering area Trackrod Historic Nat B      
Friday - Saturday 24/09/2021 25/09/2021 N N Trackrod MC Pickering area Trackrod Historic Nat A      
Saturday 25/09/2021   N IC Trackrod MC Pickering area Trackrod Forest Stages      
Saturday 25/09/2021   S N Nottingham SCC Blyton Park Roger Carrington Memorial Sprint Weekend (Eastern Circuit)      
Saturday - Sunday 25/09/2021 26/09/2021 Y IC/CM Clitheroe & DMC Maps 97, 98, 103 Clitheronian Road Rally      
Sunday 26/09/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC (Possibly) Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Get It Sideways      
Sunday 26/09/2021   A/PCA CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants Autotest & PCA      
Sunday 26/09/2021   PCT CM Owen MC Catton Hall Park, Walton on Trent, DE12 8LN Ernest Owen Production Car Trial      
Sunday 26/09/2021   S N Nottingham SCC Blyton Park Roger Carrington Memorial Sprint Weekend (Outer Circuit)      
Sunday 26/09/2021   V CM Eastwood & DMC Rabbit Bank, Derbyshire Rabbit Bank Trial      
Sunday 26/09/2021   V N Peterborough MC Uppingham Charles Pollard      
Sunday 03/10/2021   M IC Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park Race Circuit MDA Rallycross Round 3      
Tuesday 05/10/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 October 12 car      
Wednesday 13/10/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Thursday 14/10/2021   F Exempt Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC Scatter 1 - MDMC Winter Championship      
Saturday 16/10/2021   S IC BARC Midlands Curborough Grand Finale Sprint      
Saturday 16/10/2021   YH IC Matlock MC Maps 110, 119 Dansport Historic Rally      
Sunday 17/10/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Owen MC Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8EJ Brightsparks Autotest / Autosolo      
Sunday 24/10/2021   AS IC Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Jubilee Autosolo      
Monday 25/10/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #2      
Wednesday 27/10/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Tuesday 02/11/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 November 12 car      
Saturday 06/11/2021   Z IC Bolton-le-Moors CC Oulton Park Circuit Neil Howard Stages Rally      
Sunday 07/11/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Guy Fawkes Revengs      
Sunday 07/11/2021   N IC Malton MC Yorkshire Forests, maps 100, 101 Malton Forest Rally      
Monday 08/11/2021   F CM Huddersfield MC Map 110 November Scatter      
Wednesday 10/11/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Thursday 11/11/2021   F Exempt Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC Scatter 2 - MDMC Winter Championship      
Monday 15/11/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #3      
Tuesday 16/11/2021   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 110 Autume 12 car rally      
Saturday - Sunday 20/11/2021 21/11/2021 Y IC Beverley & DMC Beverley Maple Garage Beaver Rally d    
Sunday 21/11/2021   Z IC North Humberside MC Cadwell Park NHMC Cadwell Stages Rally      
Wednesday 24/11/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Sunday 28/11/2021   YT CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire Knutsford Targa      
Monday 29/11/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #4      
Sunday 05/12/2021   A CM North Humberside MC TBA December Autotest      
Tuesday 07/12/2021   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 December 12 car      
Thursday 09/12/2021   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC TBC 12 car - MDMC Winter Championship      
Saturday - Sunday 11/12/2021 12/12/2021 Y IC Chelmsford MC Snetterton, Norfolk Preston Rally      
Monday 13/12/2021   Y12 CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 #5      
Wednesday 15/12/2021   Y12 CM Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire 12-car      
Sunday 19/12/2021   A/PCA CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants The Hangover Autotest & PCA      
Sunday 19/12/2021   F CM Matlock MC Map 119 Christmas Scatter      
Sunday 26/12/2021   Y12 CM Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire Wishbone Rally      
Monday 27/12/2021   A+AutoSOLO CM Owen MC Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8EJ Slithering Santa Autotest / autosolo      
Tuesday 28/12/2021   A CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course, Fradley, WS13 8NG Stuff the Turkey      
TBA TBA   S IC York MC Blyton circuit Keith Pattison Memorial sprint      
TBA TBA   TA Exempt Coalville CC Maps 129, 140 Charnwood Classic Tour      
TBA TBA   TA Exempt Loughborough CC Leicestershire & Rutland Welland Valley Wander      
TBA TBA   YH CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141 Metric Services Easylarity Rally      
TBA TBA   Z IC Dukeries MC Donington Park Race Circuit The Dukeries Rally      
a Additions after Year Book publication
c Changes after first publication
d Date changed after first publication
p Coronavirus pandemic - permit/CoE suspended or not issued
Prov Provisional date
z Cancelled (or postponed, date TBA)
1 Reserve date
2 Confirmed date
3 Date to be confirmed
4 Subject to permit confirmation
5 Alternative dates

Event Types

A Autotest
AS AutoSOLO
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
CO Concours
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
G Gymkhana
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
OTHER Other type of event
P Practice Event
PCA Production Car Autotest
PCT Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
RS Road Safety Event
S Sprint
SR Social Run
T Sporting Trial
TA Touring Assembly
TH Treasure Hunt
TT Rally Time Trial
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Y12 Road Rally (12 car)
YH Road Rally (Historic)
YT Road Rally (Targa)
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
N National
IC Interclub
CM Clubmans

© 2020 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.