EMAMC logo EMAMC title
MSA Regional Association logo
2017 Final Results - click here to view Final Results for the 2017 Stage Rally Championship (opens in a new window).

Results Bulletin - click here to view Championship Bulletins and Results (opens in a new window).

The 2018 Alexander Calder Financial EMAMC Stage Rally Championship
(Supported by Slicks Tyres)

  Date Club Location Category Event
1 Sat 10th February 2018 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Jack Neal Trophy
2 Sun 8th April 2018 Trackrod MC Melbourne Unsealed Lookout Stages
3 Sat 28th April 2018 Quinton MC MIRA Sealed Horiba D'Isis Rally
4 Sun 13th May 2018 North Humberside MC Melbourne Unsealed John Overend Memorial Stages Rally
5 Sun 17th June 2018 Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood Unsealed Flying Fortress Stages
6 Sun 22nd July 2018 Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood Unsealed Twyford Wood Stages
7 Sun 5th August 2018 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Phoenix Stages
8 Sun 19th August 2018 Dukeries MC Donington Park Sealed Dukeries Rally
9 Sun 9th September 2018 Lindholme MSC & Slaithwaite MC Melbourne Unsealed Vale of York Stages
10 Sun 16th September 2018 or
Sun 23rd September 2018
Sheffield & Hallamshire MC TBA Sealed Centenary Stages
11 Sun 7th October 2018 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Harold Palin Memorial
12 Sun 4th November 2018 Malton MC North Yorkshire Unsealed Malton Forest Rally
13 Sat 24th November 2018 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Hall Trophy Rally
14 Sun 2nd December 2018 Thame MC & Middlesex County AC Rockingham Sealed Rockingham Sunday Stages

Note the three events at Melbourne and Sheffield & Hallamshire MC's Centenary Stages have all been cancelled for 2018.

download the Stage Rally Championship Regulations as a printable .pdf file
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free at www.adobe.com)

Print this page Privacy Notice Cookie Policy  
© 2004-2018 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.

This file last modified Wednesday, 09-May-2018 21:23:30 BST.