EMAMC logo EMAMC title
Motorsport UK Regional Association logo
Home
Champ'ships
Clubs
Committee
Calendar
News
Archive
Links
2018 Final Results - click here to view Final Results for the 2018 Alexander Calder Financial Stage Rally Championship (opens in a new window).

2019 Results Bulletin - click here to view Championship Bulletins and Results (opens in a new window).

The 2019 Wemix Concrete Ltd EMAMC Stage Rally Championship

  Date Club Location Category Event
1 Sat 9th February 2019 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Jack Neal Trophy
2 Sun 10th February 2019 Ripon MSC Yorkshire Forests, maps 99 & 100 Unsealed Riponian Stages
3 Sun 3rd March 2019 Dukeries MC Donington Sealed Donington Rally
4 Sun 7th April 2019 Trackrod MC Melbourne Unsealed Lookout Stages
5 Sun 21st April 2019 North Humberside MC Warcop Military Training Area Sealed NHMC Warcop Stages
6 Sun 12th May 2019 North Humberside MC Melbourne Unsealed John Overend Memorial Stages Rally
7 Sun 16th June 2019 Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood Unsealed Flying Fortress Stages
8 Sun 21st July 2019 Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood Unsealed Twyford Wood Stages
9 Sun 4th August 2019 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Phoenix Stages
10 Sun 8th September 2019 Lindholme MSC Melbourne Unsealed Vale of York Stages
11 Sun 6th October 2019 Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Unsealed Harold Palin Memorial
12 Sun 13th October 2019 Dukeries MC Donington Sealed Dukeries Rally
13 Sun 3rd November 2019 Malton MC North Yorkshire Unsealed Malton Forest Rally
14 Sun 17th November 2019 North Humberside MC Cadwell Park Sealed NHMC Cadwell Stages
15 Sat 23rd November 2019 Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Sealed Hall Trophy Rally
R TBA
expected to be in September to December 2019
Quinton MC MIRA Sealed Horiba d'Isis Rally


download the Stage Rally Championship Regulations as a printable .pdf file
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free at www.adobe.com)

Print this page Privacy Notice Cookie Policy  
© 2004-2018 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.

This file last modified Thursday, 20-Dec-2018 17:20:02 GMT.