EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2020

Updated on 21 October 2019

Day Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes EMAMC Invited EMAMC Champ
Sunday 05/01/2020   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton New Year Autotest      
Wednesday 08/01/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk January Club Night      
Thursday 09/01/2020   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 120, 128 Winter Championship - Round 5 - 12 Car      
Tuesday 14/01/2020   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 119 January 12 Car      
Wednesday 15/01/2020   Y12 CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire 12 car rally      
Saturday 18/01/2020   Z NB Chelmsford MC Brands Hatch Circuit MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages      
Tuesday 21/01/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Old Farts Lash 12 Car Rally      
Friday 24/01/2020   Y12 CM Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire, maps 122,112,113.121 Snowman Rally      
Saturday 25/01/2020   AS CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Donington Park, Tarmac Lake Donington Winter Series - Round 3      
Saturday 25/01/2020   Other   EMAMC The Hostess Restaurant, Sookholme, NG19 8LL EMAMC Annual Dinner and 2019 Awards Presentation      
Saturday 01/02/2020   AS CM Owen MC Seighford Airfield, Stafford        
Wednesday 05/02/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk February Club Night      
Thursday 06/02/2020   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 120, 128 Winter Championship - Round 6 - 12 Car      
Saturday - Sunday 08/02/2020 09/02/2020 Y NB Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire, maps 112, 113, 121, 122, 130, 131 Bruce Robinson Rally      
Sunday 09/02/2020   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton February Autotest      
Sunday 09/02/2020   N NB Ripon MSC Maps 99, 100 Riponian Rally      
Tuesday 11/02/2020   F CM Matlock MC Maps 110, 119 February Scatter      
Sunday 16/02/2020   PCA CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Windy Oak      
Tuesday 18/02/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Red Line 12 Car Rally      
Saturday 22/02/2020   AS CM Loughborough CC Donington Park Donington Winterseries Round 4      
Sunday 23/02/2020   P CM Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park MDA Test Day      
Wednesday 04/03/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk March Club Night      
Thursday 05/03/2020   Y12 CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 120, 128 Winter Championship - Round 7 - 12 Car      
Saturday 07/03/2020   Y NB Knutsford & DMC Cheshire Tour of Cheshire      
Tuesday 10/03/2020   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 110 March 12 Car      
Wednesday 11/03/2020   Y12 CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire 12 car rally      
Saturday 14/03/2020   Y NB Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Morning Mist      
Saturday - Sunday 14/03/2020 15/03/2020 Z NB Owen MC Weston Park Agbo Stages Rally      
Sunday 15/03/2020   Z NB Dukeries MC Donington Park Donington Rally      
Friday 20/03/2020   Y12 CM Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire, maps 112,113,121,122 12 Car Rally      
Saturday - Sunday 21/03/2020 22/03/2020 Y NB York MC North Yorkshire North Yorks Classic Rally      
Sunday 22/03/2020   A CM North Humberside MC Sproatley Maple Autotest      
Sunday 22/03/2020   S CM Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Members Practice Sprint      
Sunday 29/03/2020   M NB Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park MDA Rallycross Round 1      
Sunday 29/03/2020   YT CM Chelmsford MC Wethersfield Airfield Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally      
Wednesday 01/04/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk April Club Night      
Thursday 02/04/2020   F CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 120, 128 Winter Championship - Round 2 - Scatter      
Saturday - Sunday 04/04/2020 05/04/2020 Y NB Clitheroe & DMC Maps 97, 98, 102, 103 Primrose Rally      
Sunday 05/04/2020   Z NB Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield, York Lookout Stages      
Tuesday 07/04/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 car rally      
Saturday 11/04/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Blyton Park BARC Midlands Sprint      
Sunday 12/04/2020   PCA CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Easter Bunny      
Sunday 12/04/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Blyton Park BARC Midlands Sprint      
Sunday 12/04/2020   Z NB North Humberside MC Warcop Ranges, Cumbria NHMC Warcop Stages Rally      
Sunday 19/04/2020   Z NB Stockport 061 MC Anglesey Circuit Altratech SMC Stages      
Saturday 25/04/2020   N NB Chelmsford MC Tendring, Essex. Map 168 Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton      
Sunday 26/04/2020   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough Sheffield and Hallamshire Motor Club Sprint (Tim Bates Memorial)      
Saturday 02/05/2020   YT NB/CM Stockport 061 MC Derbyshire, Cheshire & Staffordshire Mail Order Car Parts 061 Targa Road Rally      
Wednesday 06/05/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk May Club Night      
Sunday 10/05/2020   PCA CM Owen MC Mere Green, Sutton Coldfield Happy Landings PCA      
Saturday 16/05/2020   N NB Knutsford & DMC Wales Plains Rally      
Saturday 16/05/2020   YT NB/CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Woods, nr Grantham MDMC Twyford Targa Rally 2020 1    
Sunday 17/05/2020   C Exempt Lindholme MSC North and West Yorkshire. Maps 100, 105, 106 Lindholme Classic Tour      
Sunday 17/05/2020   Other Exempt Mablethorpe & DMC Mablethorpe Classic Car Show and Fun Day      
Sunday 17/05/2020   Y CM Loughborough CC The Alehouse Metric Services      
Sunday 24/05/2020   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Figure of 8 Sprint      
Sunday 24/05/2020   TH CM Middlesex County AC Map 176 Christine Poxon Fun Run      
Sunday 24/05/2020   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield, near York John Overend Memorial Stages Rally and Melbourne Junior Rally 3    
Sunday 31/05/2020   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield, near York John Overend Memorial Stages Rally and Melbourne Junior Rally 3    
Wednesday 03/06/2020   A CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk June Club Night      
Saturday 06/06/2020   AS CM Loughborough CC Coventry Loughborough AutoSolo      
Saturday 06/06/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Coventry Coventry MotoFest      
Sunday 07/06/2020   A NB Loughborough CC Coventry Welham Loughborough Autotest      
Sunday 07/06/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Coventry Coventry MotoFest      
Sunday 07/06/2020   S NB Owen MC Curborough Graham Hill Trophy Sprint      
Sunday 07/06/2020   TA Exempt De Lacy MC Maps 100, 105 Seven Dales Heritage Run      
Tuesday 09/06/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Sunday 14/06/2020   S NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Curborough Sheffield and Hallamshire Motor Club Sprint (Tim Bates Memorial)      
Sunday 14/06/2020   Z NB Dukeries MC Graftton Underwood (Map 142) Flying Fortress Rally      
Saturday 20/06/2020   Y NB/CM Chelmsford MC Bury St Edmunds area, Suffolk. Maps 144, 155 East Anglian Classic      
Sunday 21/06/2020   S NB York MC Blyton Keith Pattison Memorial Sprint      
Monday 22/06/2020   Other Exempt Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Travellers rest pub, Brough, Hope Valley Sheffield and Hallamshire Motor Show      
Tuesday 23/06/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Sunday 28/06/2020   C CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk KLDMC Vintage & Classic      
Sunday 28/06/2020   M NB Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park MDA Rallycross Round 2      
Wednesday 01/07/2020   A CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk July Club Night      
Sunday 05/07/2020   A NB Knutsford & DMC Wrexham Tim Sargeant Autotest      
Sunday 05/07/2020   C Exempt Clowne & DMC Starts Clowne Community Centre. Maps 119, 120, 111, 112,121 ClunRun 2020      
Sunday 05/07/2020   C Exempt Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire Mermaid Classic Tour      
Sunday 05/07/2020   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Double Lap Sprint      
Tuesday 07/07/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday 11/07/2020   N NB Quinton MC Builth Wells Nicky Grist Stages      
Sunday 12/07/2020   C Exempt North Humberside MC East Riding of Yorkshire Caves Classic      
Sunday 19/07/2020   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Woods, nr Grantham MDMC Twyford Woods Stages Rally 2020      
Tuesday 21/07/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Sunday 02/08/2020   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield, near Newark The Phoenix Stages      
Tuesday 04/08/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Wednesday 05/08/2020   A CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk August Club Night      
Sunday 09/08/2020   Y NB Ripon MSC Maps 99, 100, 104, 105 St Wilfrids Classic      
Sunday 16/08/2020   C Exempt North Humberside MC East and North Ridings of Yorkshire SOD Scenic Run      
Sunday 16/08/2020   Other Exempt Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Welland Valley Wander Scenic Tour      
Tuesday 18/08/2020   A CM Loughborough CC Paddys Lane Evening Grass Autotest      
Saturday 22/08/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Curborough Sprint Course BARC Midlands Sprint      
Sunday 23/08/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Curborough Sprint Course BARC Midlands Sprint      
Saturday 05/09/2020   AS NB/CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Jubilee Autotsolo      
Sunday 06/09/2020   C Exempt Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire Haunted Lincolnshire Classic Tour      
Sunday 06/09/2020   Other CM De Lacy MC     2    
Sunday 06/09/2020   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Championship Single Lap Sprint      
Saturday 12/09/2020   C Exempt North Humberside MC Bridlington and Holderness Bridlington Weekend of Motoring Scenic Run      
Sunday 13/09/2020   C Exempt North Humberside MC Sewerby Hall, Bridlington Bridlington Weekend of Motoring Car Show      
Sunday 13/09/2020   C Exempt Owen MC Maps 118, 119 Tony Matthews Classic Tour      
Sunday 13/09/2020   Other CM De Lacy MC     2    
Sunday 13/09/2020   Z NB Lindholme MSC Melbourne old airfield, near York Vale of York Stages Rally      
Wednesday 16/09/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk September Club Night      
Friday 18/09/2020   Y NB Mercia Motor Sports Woodford Halse. Maps 151, 152 Mercian Road Rally      
Saturday - Sunday 19/09/2020 20/09/2020 Y NB Clitheroe & DMC Maps 97, 98, 102, 103 Clitheronian Rally      
Saturday 19/09/2020   YT NB/CM Chelmsford MC Thetford area, Norfolk Abrey Farms Targa      
Sunday 20/09/2020   PCT NB Owen MC Catton Park, Alrewas Ernest Owen PCT      
Friday - Saturday 25/09/2020 26/09/2020 N NA/NB Trackrod MC Pickering Area Trackrod Historic      
Saturday 26/09/2020   N NB Trackrod MC Pickering Area Trackrod Forest Stages      
Sunday 27/09/2020   T NB/CM Peterborough MC Uppingham Charles Pollard Trial      
Friday 02/10/2020   V Exempt The Motor Cycling Club Derbyshire The Edinburgh Trial      
Sunday 04/10/2020   M NB Minicross Drivers Association Blyton Park MDA Rallycross Round 3      
Sunday 04/10/2020   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield, near Newark The Harold Palin Memorial Stages      
Tuesday 06/10/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 car rally      
Wednesday 07/10/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk October Club Night      
Wednesday 14/10/2020   Y12 CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire 12 car rally      
Saturday 17/10/2020   S NB BARC Midlands Curborough Sprint Course Championship Finals      
Saturday 17/10/2020   YH NB/CM Matlock MC Maps 118, 119, 110 Rally of Derbyshire      
Saturday 17/10/2020   YT NB/CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Woods, nr Grantham MDMC Twyford Targa Rally 2020 1    
Sunday 18/10/2020   AS CM Owen MC Curborough Brightsparks Autosolo      
Sunday 18/10/2020   Z NB Dukeries MC Donington Park Dukeries Rally      
Friday 23/10/2020   Y12 CM Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire, maps 112,113,121,122 Autumn Leaves Rally      
Sunday 01/11/2020   PCA CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Guy Fawkes Revenge      
Tuesday 03/11/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 car rally      
Wednesday 04/11/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk November Club Night      
Sunday 08/11/2020   YT CM Chelmsford MC Wethersfield Airfield Bonfire Targa Rally      
Wednesday 11/11/2020   Y12 CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire 12 car rally      
Saturday - Sunday 14/11/2020 15/11/2020 Y NB Beverley & DMC Beverley Maple Garage Beaver Rally      
Sunday 15/11/2020   T NB Loughborough CC Eaton Lodge Farm Loughborough Trial      
Sunday 22/11/2020   Z NB North Humberside MC Cadwell Park NHMC Cadwell Stages Rally      
Tuesday 24/11/2020   Y12 CM Matlock MC Map 110 November 12 Car      
Tuesday 01/12/2020   Y12 CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 car rally      
Wednesday 02/12/2020   Y12 CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk December Club Night      
Sunday 06/12/2020   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton December Autotest      
Wednesday 09/12/2020   Y12 CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire 12 car rally      
Saturday - Sunday 12/12/2020 13/12/2020 Y CM Chelmsford MC Thetford area, Norfolk. Map 144 The Preston      
Sunday 20/12/2020   F CM Matlock MC Map 119 Christmas Point to Point      
Saturday 26/12/2020   Y12 CM Mablethorpe & DMC Lincolnshire, maps 112,113,121,122 Wishbone Rally      
Sunday 27/12/2020   AS CM Owen MC Curborough Slithering Santa Autosolo      
Monday 28/12/2020   PCA CM Cannock & DCC Curborough Sprint Course Stuff the Turkey      
TBC TBC   AS CM Slaithwaite MC TBA Autosolo      
TBC TBC   YH/YT CM White Rose MC TBA TBA      
TBC TBC   YT CM Kings Lynn & DMC Norfolk KLDMC Targa Rally      
TBC TBC   Z NB Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Jack Neal Memorial Rally      
TBC TBC   Z NB Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Hall Trophy Rally      
a Additions after first publication
c Changes after first publication
d Date changed after first publication
p Postponed
Prov Provisional date
z Cancelled
1 Alternative dates
2 Alternative dates
3 Alternative dates

Event Types

A Autotest
AS AutoSOLO
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
CO Concours
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
G Gymkhana
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
P Practice Event
PCA Production Car Autotest
PCT Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
RS Road Safety Event
S Sprint
SR Social Run
T Sporting Trial
TA Touring Assembly
TH Treasure Hunt
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Y12 Road Rally (12 car)
YT Road Rally (Targa)
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
NA National A
NB National B
CM Clubman
C Closed to Club

© 2019-2020 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.