EMAMC logo EMAMC title

Draft EMAMC dates for 2018

Updated on 17 January 2018

Day Start Date End Date Type Status Club Location Title Notes EMAMC Invited EMAMC Champ
Thursday 04/01/2018   Y CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 120 MDMC Winter Series R5      
Sunday 07/01/2018   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton New Year Autotest      
Sunday 07/01/2018   Track Day   Dukeries MC Blyton Park Annual Track Day      
Wednesday 10/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132 January 12 car      
Wednesday 10/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire Chris Smith 12 car      
Saturday - Sunday 20/01/2018 21/01/2018 Y NB Malton MC Maps 100, 101, 106 Ryemoor Trophy      
Saturday 20/01/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Donington Park Donington Winterseries Round 3      
Saturday 20/01/2018   P CM Mid-Derbyshire MC   Donington Winter Series R3      
Saturday 20/01/2018   Z NB Chelmsford MC Brands Hatch Circuit, Kent Brands Hatch Winter Stages      
Tuesday 23/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Calamity January 12 Car Rally      
Friday 26/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 January Jaunt 12 car      
Sunday 28/01/2018   Autosolo/PCA NB/CM Knutsford & DMC Wrexham        
Monday 29/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 98, 99, 104 12 car #6      
Tuesday 30/01/2018   Y (12 car) CM Matlock MC Map 119 12 car rally d    
Thursday 01/02/2018   Y CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 128 MDMC Winter Series R6      
Wednesday 07/02/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132 February 12 car      
Saturday - Sunday 10/02/2018 11/02/2018 Y NB Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire, maps 112, 113, 121, 122 Bruce Robinson Rally     Road Rally
Saturday 10/02/2018   Z NB Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Park Jack Neal Trophy Rally     Stage Rally
Sunday 11/02/2018   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton February Autotest      
Saturday 17/02/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Donington Park Donington Winterseries Round 4      
Saturday 17/02/2018   P CM Mid-Derbyshire MC   Donington Winter Series R4      
Monday 19/02/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Map 100 13 car #7      
Tuesday 20/02/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Max Torque 12 Car Rally      
Friday 23/02/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 Tendring Hundred 12 car      
Tuesday 27/02/2018   F CM Matlock MC Map 119 Scatter Rally d    
Thursday 01/03/2018   Y CM Mid-Derbyshire MC Maps 119, 128 MDMC Winter Series R7      
Saturday 03/03/2018   Y (Historic) NB/CM Knutsford & DMC Cheshire Tour of Cheshire      
Sunday 04/03/2018   Z NB Dukeries MC Donington Park Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Donington Rally      
Monday 05/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 100, 101 14 car #8      
Wednesday 07/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 March 12 car      
Tuesday 13/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Matlock MC Map 119 12 car rally      
Wednesday 14/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire PG Howson 12 car      
Sunday 18/03/2018   A CM North Humberside MC Sproatley Maple Garage Autotest      
Sunday 18/03/2018   S CM Shenstone & DCC Curborough Members Practice Sprint      
Tuesday 20/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Old Farts Lash 12 Car Rally      
Friday 23/03/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 March Hare 12 car      
Saturday - Sunday 24/03/2018 25/03/2018 Y NB Clitheroe & DMC Lancashire Primrose Trophy a   Road Rally
Saturday 24/03/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Keepmoat Doncaster   3    
Sunday 25/03/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Keepmoat Doncaster   3    
Sunday 01/04/2018   Z NB North Humberside MC Warcop Military Ranges NHMC Warcop Stages      
Wednesday 04/04/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 April 12 car      
Sunday 08/04/2018   Z NB Trackrod MC Melbourne Airfield Lookout Stages     Stage Rally
Saturday - Sunday 14/04/2018 15/04/2018 Y NB Matlock MC Map 119 Rally of Derbyshire      
Sunday 15/04/2018   AutoSOLO+PCA CM Peterborough MC Rockingham Raceway Rockingham AutoSOLO & PCA 1      
Sunday 15/04/2018   Z NB Stockport 061 MC Anglesey Circuit SMC Stages      
Tuesday 17/04/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 Oot n aboot 12 Car Rally      
Sunday 22/04/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Sunday 22/04/2018   N NB Chelmsford MC Tendring District, Essex Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring and Clacton      
Friday 27/04/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 April Blossom 12 car      
Saturday 28/04/2018   Z NB Quinton MC MIRA Horiba d'Isis Stages     Stage Rally
Sunday 29/04/2018   A C Peterborough MC Willowbrook Farm, Helpston, Peterborough Horrell Trophy Grass Autotest 1      
Wednesday 02/05/2018   Other CofE Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 May Grass Gymkhana      
Wednesday 09/05/2018   P C Eastwood & DMC Smalley Derby's TBA      
Saturday 12/05/2018   N NB/CM Knutsford & DMC Mid-Wales, Welshpool Plains Rally      
Sunday 13/05/2018   A CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants May Autotests      
Sunday 13/05/2018   Z NB North Humberside MC Melbourne Airfield John Overend Memorial Stages     Stage Rally
Wednesday 16/05/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Saturday 19/05/2018   Targa CM Stockport 061 MC Derbyshire/Cheshire 061 Targa Road Rally      
Sunday 20/05/2018   C   Lindholme MSC Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire Lindholme Classic Tour      
Sunday 20/05/2018   Targa CM Chelmsford MC Wethersfield Airfield, Essex Javelin's Jumbo Targa      
Sunday 20/05/2018   Y CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane & map 129 Metric Services      
Saturday 26/05/2018   AutoSOLO+PCA CM Peterborough MC Rockingham Raceway Rockingham AutoSOLO & PCA 2      
Sunday 27/05/2018   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Fof8 champs sprint      
Monday 28/05/2018   S NB York MC Blyton Park Keith Pattison Memorial Sprint   Invited  
Wednesday 30/05/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Sunday 03/06/2018   A C Eastwood & DMC TBA TBA      
Sunday 03/06/2018   A C Peterborough MC Willowbrook Farm, Helpston, Peterborough Horrell Trophy Grass Autotest 2      
Tuesday 05/06/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Wednesday 06/06/2018   Other CofE Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 June Grass Gymkhana      
Wednesday 13/06/2018   A C Eastwood & DMC Blue Bell Farm TBA      
Wednesday 13/06/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Saturday - Sunday 16/06/2018 17/06/2018 Y NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Derbyshire & South Yorkshire Jackson Trophy a   Road Rally
Saturday 16/06/2018   Y NB Chelmsford MC Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk East Anglian Classic      
Sunday 17/06/2018   Z NB Dukeries MC Grafton Underwood Rex Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Rally     Stage Rally
Tuesday 19/06/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Sunday 24/06/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Tarmac Lake, Donington Welham Motors AutoSolo      
Wednesday 27/06/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Sunday 01/07/2018   A NB/CM Knutsford & DMC Wrexham Tim Sargeant Autotest      
Sunday 01/07/2018   C CofE Clowne & DMC Map 120 ClunRun 2018      
Sunday 01/07/2018   Y NB Malton MC North Yorkshire White Rose Classic      
Tuesday 03/07/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Wednesday 04/07/2018   Other CofE Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132 July Grass Gymkhana      
Sunday 08/07/2018   A C Peterborough MC Willowbrook Farm, Helpston, Peterborough Horrell Trophy Grass Autotest 3      
Sunday 08/07/2018   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Double lap champs sprint      
Wednesday 11/07/2018   A C Eastwood & DMC Blue Bell Farm TBA      
Wednesday 11/07/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Saturday 14/07/2018   AutoSOLO+PCA CM Peterborough MC Rockingham Raceway Rockingham AutoSOLO & PCA 3      
Sunday 15/07/2018   C CofE North Humberside MC East Yorkshire Caves Classic d    
Tuesday 17/07/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Saturday - Sunday 21/07/2018 22/07/2018 Y NB Beverley & DMC Maps 100, 101, 106, 107 Maple Garage Beaver Rally     Road Rally
Sunday 22/07/2018   C CofE Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132, 143 Classic Car Run      
Sunday 22/07/2018   Z NB Mid-Derbyshire MC Twyford Wood LB Electrical Twyford Woods Stages     Stage Rally
Saturday - Sunday 28/07/2018 29/07/2018 Y CM Loughborough CC Maps 129,130,141 Morning Mist Rally      
Wednesday 01/08/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Doncaster Knights RC        
Sunday 05/08/2018   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Phoenix Stages     Stage Rally
Tuesday 07/08/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Wednesday 15/08/2018   A C Eastwood & DMC Blue Bell Farm TBA      
Wednesday 15/08/2018   Other CofE Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132 August Grass Gymkhana      
Sunday 19/08/2018   C CofE North Humberside MC East Yorkshire SOD Classic      
Sunday 19/08/2018   C   Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 141 Welland Valley Wander      
Sunday 19/08/2018   Z NB Dukeries MC Donington Park Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally     Stage Rally
Tuesday 21/08/2018   A CM Loughborough CC Paddy's Lane Grass Autotest      
Saturday 01/09/2018   AutoSOLO+PCA CM Peterborough MC Rockingham Raceway Rockingham AutoSOLO & PCA 4      
Sunday 02/09/2018   A NB Loughborough CC Tarmac Lake, Donington Loughborough Autotest      
Saturday 08/09/2018   Y (Targa) CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Targa Rally 1    
Sunday 09/09/2018   A CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants September Autotests      
Sunday 09/09/2018   C CofE North Humberside MC East Yorkshire Bridlington Weekend of Motoring      
Sunday 09/09/2018   S NB Shenstone & DCC Curborough Single lap champs finale sprint      
Sunday 09/09/2018   Z NB Chelmsford MC Wethersfield Airfield, Essex Wethersfield Stages      
Sunday 09/09/2018   Z NB Lindholme MSC Melbourne Vale of York Stages     Stage Rally
Wednesday 12/09/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 144 Spetember 12 car      
Saturday - Sunday 15/09/2018 16/09/2018 Y NB Mercia Motor Sports Warwickshire & Leicestershire Mercian Road Rally a   Road Rally
Sunday 16/09/2018   A CM Lindholme MSC Wormley Hill        
Sunday 16/09/2018   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC TBA Centenary Stages 2   Stage Rally
Saturday 22/09/2018   Y (Targa) CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Targa Rally 1    
Sunday - Monday 23/09/2018 24/09/2018 Y NB Clitheroe & DMC Lancashire Clitheronian a   Road Rally
Sunday 23/09/2018   T NB Peterborough MC Rectory Farm, Uppingham, Rutland Sporting Trial      
Sunday 23/09/2018   Z NB Sheffield & Hallamshire MC TBA Centenary Stages 2   Stage Rally
Monday 24/09/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 15 car #1      
Friday 28/09/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 Priestley 12 car      
Sunday 30/09/2018   A C Peterborough MC Willowbrook Farm, Helpston, Peterborough Horrell Trophy Grass Autotest 4      
Wednesday 03/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 October 12 car      
Sunday 07/10/2018   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Harold Palin Stages     Stage Rally
Wednesday 10/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire Haigh Trophy 12 car      
Saturday 13/10/2018   AutoSOLO+PCA CM Peterborough MC Rockingham Raceway Rockingham AutoSOLO & PCA 5      
Sunday 14/10/2018   Z NB Eastwood & DMC Fulbeck Airfield Harold Palin Stages      
Tuesday 16/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 Car Rally      
Thursday 18/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Matlock MC Map 119 12 car rally      
Friday 26/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 Halloween 12 car      
Sunday 28/10/2018   A CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants October Autotests      
Monday 29/10/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 16 car #2      
Saturday - Sunday 03/11/2018 04/11/2018 Y NB Matlock MC Maps 119, 118, 110 Dansport Rally      
Sunday 04/11/2018   N NB Malton MC Maps 100, 101 Malton Forest Rally     Stage Rally
Sunday 04/11/2018   Targa CM Chelmsford MC Wethersfield Airfield, Essex Bonfire Targa Rally      
Tuesday 06/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 Car Rally      
Wednesday 07/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 143 November 12 car      
Monday 12/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 16 car #3      
Wednesday 14/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire County Cup 12 car      
Saturday 17/11/2018   Z NB North Humberside MC Cadwell Park NHMC Cadwell Junior Rally      
Sunday 18/11/2018   Autosolo CM Knutsford & DMC Knutsford Knutsford Jubilee Autosolo      
Sunday 18/11/2018   T NB/CM Loughborough CC Eaton Lodge Sporting Trial      
Sunday 18/11/2018   Z NB North Humberside MC Cadwell Park NHMC Cadwell Stages Rally      
Friday 23/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Chelmsford MC Maps 167, 168, 155 Mince Pie 12 car      
Saturday 24/11/2018   Z NB Clitheroe & DMC Blyton Park Hall Trophy Rally     Stage Rally
Sunday 25/11/2018   A CM North Humberside MC Brandesburton November Autotest      
Monday 26/11/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 17 car #4      
Saturday - Sunday 01/12/2018 02/12/2018 Y CM Chelmsford MC Thetford, Suffolk The Preston      
Sunday 02/12/2018   Z NB Thame & Middlesex ACs Rockingham Rockingham Sunday Stages d   Stage Rally
Tuesday 04/12/2018   Y (12 car) CM Loughborough CC Maps 129, 130, 140, 141 12 Car Rally      
Wednesday 05/12/2018   Y (12 car) CM Kings Lynn & DMC Map 132 December 12 car      
Monday 10/12/2018   Y (12 car) CM Malton MC Maps 99, 100, 101, 105, 106 17 car #5      
Wednesday 12/12/2018   Y (12 car) CM Lincoln MC & CC Lincolnshire Sills Trophy 12 car      
Sunday 30/12/2018   A CM Bedford CC Little Houghton, Northants Hangover      
Sunday 30/12/2018   F CM Matlock MC Map 119 Point to Point Rally      
a Additions after first publication
c Changes after first publication
d Date changed after first publication
p Postponed
Prov Provisional date
z Cancelled
1 Alternative dates
2 Alternative dates
3 Alternative dates

Event Types

A Autotest
B Sandrace
C Classic Run
D Drag Race
E Economy Run
F Scatter Rally
H Hill Climb
K Kart Race
L Cross Country
M Rallycross
N Multi-venue Stage Rally
P Production Car Trial
R Race Meeting
S Sprint
T Sporting Trial
V Classic Trial
X Autocross
Y Road Rally
Z Multi-use Stage Rally

Statuses

I International
NA National A
NB National B
CM Clubman
C Closed to Club

© 2018 East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Ltd. All rights reserved.